Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Ms. Lourdes Diaz

Ms. Lourdes Diaz

Principal

lmcela@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2354

Mr. Juan Gonzalez

Mr. Juan Gonzalez

Vice Principal

jrg2288@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2220

Mr. Scott Parker

Mr. Scott Parker

Assistant Principal

sparker@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2251

Ms. Cassandra Green

Ms. Cassandra Green

Assistant Principal

CGreen1@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2234

Managers

Ms. Vivian Colon

Ms. Vivian Colon

Business Manager

mcolon@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2283

Mr. Mark Moyel

Mr. Mark Moyel

Food Service Manager

ChefMark@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2252

Secretaries

Ms. Susie Hayward

Ms. Susie Hayward

Office Manager, Principal's Sec

bhayward@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2354

Ms. Jeannette Smith

Ms. Jeannette Smith

Vice Principal Secretary

mjsmith@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2231

Counselors

Ms. Danielle Taylor

Ms. Danielle Taylor

Counselor

dtaylor2394@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2230

Ms. Jackie Benjamin

Ms. Jackie Benjamin

Counselor

jbenjamin1@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2215

Mr. Robart Whiting

Mr. Robart Whiting

Financial Aid Officer

whitingr@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2256t 2215

Department Career Technical/Vocational Education

Mr. Richard Zilka

Mr. Richard Zilka

Technical Career/Vocational Department Head

rzilka@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2331

Student Services

Ms. Myrlande Derival

Ms. Myrlande Derival

Clerk

myaderival@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 2215

Ms. Susan Canales

Ms. Susan Canales

Clerk

canaless@dadeschools.net
305 624 9613 ext 22075

Ms. DeAngela Lightbourne

Ms. DeAngela Lightbourne

Treasurer

deangela@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2280

Ms. Sharon Davis

Ms. Sharon Davis

Clerk

sdavis2@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2224

Ms. Ginette Eugene

Ms. Ginette Eugene

Cashier

geugene@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2213

Mr. Shaldon Anderson

Mr. Shaldon Anderson

Switchboard

SVAnderson@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 0

Mr. Peter Joseph

Mr. Peter Joseph

Clerk

294141@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2115

Ms. Krysta Lawrence

Ms. Krysta Lawrence

Cashier

287695@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2213

Mr. Charles Green

Mr. Charles Green

Media Specialist

greencw@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2071

Ms. Elizabeth Forero

Ms. Elizabeth Forero

Transcripts (evenings)

eforero@dadeschools.net
305 557 1100 ext 2216

Ms. Vanessa Torres

Ms. Vanessa Torres

Registrar

vatorres@dadeschools.net
(305) 557-3770

Find Out More

9 + 3 =