305) 634-2621 | (305) 633-8191

Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Mr. Ron Butler

Mr. Ron Butler

Principal

ronbutler@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621

 

Mr. Eli Dobson

Mr. Eli Dobson

Assistant Principal

edobson@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2107

 

Dr. Laura De Vesga

Dr. Laura De Vesga

Assistant Principal

lauradevesga@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2371

 

Leadership Team

Ms. Irmine Extra

Ms. Irmine Extra

Site Coordinator (iTECH)

iextra@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2104

 

Ms. Apryl Floyd

Ms. Apryl Floyd

Site Coordinator (MJSH)

AprylFloyd@dadeschools.net
(305) 696-4161

 

Dr. Anissa Lauriston

Dr. Anissa Lauriston

Site Coordinator (BTW)

alauriston@dadeschools.net
(305) 324-8900

 

Mr. Antonio Napier

Mr. Antonio Napier

Site Coordinator (MESH)

antonio1@dadeschools.net
(305) 751-7337

 

Ms. Matilde Sardinas

Ms. Matilde Sardinas

Site Coordinator SMA (BTW)

matilde@dadeschools.net
(305) 324-8900 ext. 2339

 

Dr. Nelmay Silva

Dr. Nelmay Silva

Data Specialist

nsilva@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621

 

Ms. Beverly Williams

Ms. Beverly Williams

Registrar

chioma@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2381

 

Support Personnel

Mr. Kirby Leveille

Mr. Kirby Leveille

Computer Specialist

lkerby@dadeschools.net

 

Yves Polynice

Yves Polynice

Case Manager

YPolynice@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2116

 

Ms. Danays Carbonell

Ms. Danays Carbonell

SMA Counselor

ccastellanos@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2372

 

Ms. Velouse Rock

Ms. Velouse Rock

Lab Manager

lourock@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2108

 

Clerical / Support Staff

Ms. Maritza Castellanos

Ms. Maritza Castellanos

Testing Clerk

321509@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 Ext. 2382

 

Ms. Ghislane Dalencour

Ms. Ghislane Dalencour

Cashier (iTech)

308917@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Milagros Gonzalez

Ms. Milagros Gonzalez

Cashier

313797@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Yuliester Gutierrez

Ms. Yuliester Gutierrez

Receptionist

321400@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Glenda Henry-Brooks

Ms. Glenda Henry-Brooks

Clerk

GHenrybrooks@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2105

 

Ms. Melissa Marcelin

Ms. Melissa Marcelin

Testing Clerk

melissam@dadeschools.net

Ms. Laura Miolan

Ms. Laura Miolan

Testing Clerk

lmmiolan@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2173

Ms. Marina Montes

Ms. Marina Montes

Registrar

montesm@dadeschools.net

Ms. Iris Rodriguez

Ms. Iris Rodriguez

Cashier

317891@dadeschools.net

Ms. Olga Rodriguez

Ms. Olga Rodriguez

Registrar

307455@dadeschools.net

Ms. Eldilia Ulysse

Ms. Eldilia Ulysse

Registration Clerk (iTech)

Ulysse7@dadeschools.net
(305) 693-2490

Ms. Karen Thompson

Ms. Karen Thompson

Office Manager

kthompson@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621

Teachers

Ms. Lilisbeth Alvarez Santos

Ms. Lilisbeth Alvarez Santos

Teacher

319779@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Jorge Gonzalez

Mr. Jorge Gonzalez

Teacher

321137@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Martinez

Ms. Maria Martinez

Teacher

321126@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Carlos Palacio

Mr. Carlos Palacio

Teacher

322095@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Renato Rojas

Mr. Renato Rojas

Teacher

319915@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Yaneidys Sanchez

Ms. Yaneidys Sanchez

Teacher

319701@dadeschools.net

Ms. Hildelisa Valle

Ms. Hildelisa Valle

Teacher

314110@dadeschools.net

Ms. Angel Schmiedt

Ms. Angel Schmiedt

Teacher

aschmiedt@dadeschools.net
(305) 634-2621 ext. 2385

 

Mr. Florvil Occean

Mr. Florvil Occean

Teacher

florvil@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Liliana Ponce

Ms. Liliana Ponce

Teacher

298362@dadeschools.net

Ms. Madelen Morejon

Ms. Madelen Morejon

Teacher

madelenmorejon@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Pino

Ms. Maria Pino

Teacher

msmariapino@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maritza Moreno

Ms. Maritza Moreno

Teacher

mmoreno1@dadeschools.net

Ms. Marsha Wood

Ms. Marsha Wood

Teacher

mwood1@dadeschools.net

Ms. Mona Charles

Ms. Mona Charles

Teacher

271192@dadeschools.net

Mr. Rafael Curbelo

Mr. Rafael Curbelo

Teacher

259124@dadeschools.net

Mr. Ronald Mendible

Mr. Ronald Mendible

Teacher

323271@dadeschools.net

Ms. Shauna Stephens

Ms. Shauna Stephens

Teacher

sstephens@dadeschools.net

Mr. Walter Garcia

Mr. Walter Garcia

Teacher

323372@dadeschools.net