Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Ms. Nyce Daniel

Ms. Nyce Daniel

Principal

ndaniel@dadeschools.net

Mr. Jean Garry Florestal

Mr. Jean Garry Florestal

Vice Principal

GFlorestal@dadeschools.net

Mr. Clyde Stephens Jr.

Mr. Clyde Stephens Jr.

Assistant Principal

CStephens@dadeschools.net

Dr. Armando Gutierrez

Dr. Armando Gutierrez

Assistant Principal

AGutierrez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Benigna Montenegro

Ms. Benigna Montenegro

Assistant Principal - Day Time

bmontenegro@dadeschools.net

Mr. Kevin Lawrence

Mr. Kevin Lawrence

Assistant Principal – Evening (Off Campus Sites)

klawre@dadeschools.net

Assistants

Ms. Tangela Morris

Ms. Tangela Morris

Business Manager

tmorris@dadeschools.net

Mr. Dennis Caldwell

Mr. Dennis Caldwell

Administrative Assistant

DCaldwell@dadeschools.net

Mr. Sidney Poitier

Mr. Sidney Poitier

Clinical Officer - Evening

SPoitier@dadeschools.net

Student Services

Margarita Descartes

Margarita Descartes

Counselor

MDescartes@dadeschools.net

Freud Francois

Freud Francois

Counselor

ffrancois@dadeschools.net

Brenda Hach

Brenda Hach

Counselor

BHach@dadeschools.net

Jacques Lucien

Jacques Lucien

Counselor

JDLucien@dadeschools.net

Find Out More

2 + 14 =