Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Alexis Cazañas

Alexis Cazañas

Principal

ACazanas@dadeschools.net

Cristina Dibiase-ugalde

Cristina Dibiase-ugalde

Assistant Principal

cugalde@dadeschools.net

Manuel Ruiz

Manuel Ruiz

Assistant Principal

maruiz@dadeschools.net

Leadership Team

Andres Bula

Andres Bula

S.A.V.E.S Intake Coordinator

315047@dadeschools.net

Yvette Constant

Yvette Constant

Counselor

pepetua@dadeschools.net

Francesca Garcia

Francesca Garcia

Test Chair

fgarcia@dadeschools.net

Success Management Academy (SMA) Team

Raysa Gutierrez

Raysa Gutierrez

SMA Community Liaison

gutierrezraysa@dadeschools.net

Hector Fuentes

Hector Fuentes

Dean of SMA Students

hfuentes@dadeschools.net

 

Student Services Staff

Lily Bula

Lily Bula

Treasurer

lilybula@dadeschools.net

 

Christopher Martinez

Christopher Martinez

Testing Coordinator

cmart@dadeschools.net

 

Steffi Vargas

Steffi Vargas

Clerical

steffi.vargas@dadeschools.net

 

Marion Bula

Marion Bula

Registrar

marionbula@dadeschools.net

 

Oscar Rueda

Oscar Rueda

Computer Specialist

orueda@dadeschools.net

Margarette Dragon

Margarette Dragon

Secretary

mdragon@dadeschools.net

 

Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez

Clerical

cmrodriguez14@dadeschools.net

 

Deangela Lightbourne

Deangela Lightbourne

Cashier

deangela@dadeschools.net

 

Karla Talavera

Karla Talavera

Clerical

ktalavera@dadeschools.net

Faculty

Mercedes Alvarez

Mercedes Alvarez

Teacher

mercialvarez@dadeschools.net

 

Yvan Contreras

Yvan Contreras

Teacher

291043@dadeschools.net

 

Manuela Lugones

Manuela Lugones

Teacher

238417@dadeschools.net

 

Javier Rosasco

Javier Rosasco

Language Lab Manager

javierr@dadeschools.net

 

Enrique Avila

Enrique Avila

Teacher

287242@dadeschools.net

 

Paula Darce

Paula Darce

Teacher

paula-d@dadeschools.net

 

Evaristo Sanitago

Evaristo Sanitago

Teacher

evsanitiago@dadeschools.net

 

Kiyoko Sasaki

Kiyoko Sasaki

Teacher

ksasaki@dadeschools.net

 

Sherri Brewton

Sherri Brewton

Teacher

brewtons@dadeschools.net

 

Joe Mcintosh

Joe Mcintosh

Teacher

jmcintosh@dadeschools.net

 

Iliana Peña

Iliana Peña

Teacher

idpena@dadeschools.net

 

Lourdes Wu

Lourdes Wu

Babysitting

email@dadeschools.net

 

Ariadna Carralero

Ariadna Carralero

Testing Proctor

ariadnacarralero@dadeschools.net

 

Ismary Gondar

Ismary Gondar

Teacher

igondar@dadeschools.net

 

Jorge Suarez

Jorge Suarez

Teacher

georgesuarez@dadeschools.net

 

Find Out More

3 + 15 =